May 2017 Newsletter

Howdy!

Tax season has ended and I’ve had a bit of time to try to put myself back together. Considering this last tax season, I will now be closing commissions during the months of January, February, March, and April.

I have two new sizes available! 16″x20x and 18″x24″. These will be shipped in a tube due to their large size.

Etsy has made it is mandatory to enable “Etsy Payments”, which means I will be upping my prices on Etsy to offset the double in fees that they are charging me. A total of 6.5% + 55¢, ugh. Including Paypal, that is now 9.4% + 75¢. Still better than eBay’s 10% + Paypal and Artists&Clients 15%, I guess. As always, my site is the cheapest way to order from me, and I can use Paypal Invoices to make them “more legit” if you want the added security. Plus they make such lovely invoices!

Hope to hear from you soon! Be safe!


Current Specials

Mother’s Day:
Additional 10% off for gifts to mothers.
May 1st to May 30th.
Father’s Day:
Additional 10% off for gifts to fathers.
June 1st to June 30th.

All sales, discounts, and promotions are applied before shipping charges.


Question and Answer Spotlight

Q: “I’m in a hurry, how fast can you finish for me?”

A: That thoroughly depends on how many people are in line before you and what all I have going on in my life at the time. A standard bust portrait of one person can take 4-6 hours minimum and I could finish that in a day (or 2-3 evenings if my seasonal/day job is in) if there aren’t too many changes to be made. So under ideal conditions, it could be out the door within three days.

Standard Available Sizes:

4″x6″ – 5″x7″ – 8″x10″ – 9″x12″ – 11″x14″ – 14″x17″ – 16″x20x – 18″x24″

Ask about custom sizes.

Children & Adults, Pets & Animals, Houses & Buildings, Fantasy Alterations

Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Memorials, Graduations, Promotions, Holidays

Any special occasion and normal occasions!

Order at: Ashe’s Site | Etsy | eBay

Visit Website | Follow RSS Feed | Follow on Facebook | Privacy Policy

Reply?

