December 2015 Discounts

In one week I will send out my monthly newsletter.

The available discounts are:
+ 25% off on commissioned works and the prints on Fine Art America
+ 10% off when you refer somebody to me
+ 10% off on commissioned works that are holiday gifts until December 31, 2015

I love culture and history, so the holiday discount applies to any drawing themed with an end-year holiday! Christmas, Hanukkah, Qwanzaa, Saturnalia, New Years, etc. The discount is also good if the drawing is meant to be gifted as part of a holiday.

If you are interested, go sign up at art.raven-wing.net. Please remember that if you wish to stop receiving my newsletters at a future date, you will need to contact me directly. I keep a separate list on a jump drive to keep track of my list.

Reply?

